Board of Directors

Officers
President Nancy Sydlosky – nsyd19@stny.rr.com
258-0276
Vice President Joe Dapolito – coojoe78@yahoo.com
651-7836
Secretary Shannan Crescente – scrente@exitnys.com
972-9434
Treasurer Sue Balliet – sballiet1@stny.rr.com
625-3062
Chairpersons
Garage Sale Chair Terri Jo Ramia-doubleemom@hotmail.com
760-1646
Gardens Chair Teri Wolff – wolff.teri@gmail.com
625-4268
Halloween Party Chair Tara Manicinelli – tara.mancinelli@lmco.com
759-9518
Highway/Legislative Chair Meredith Bocek – mbocek@stny.rr.com
687-3410
Holiday Lighting Contest Chair Kate Lynch – lynchura@stny.rr.com
258-0128
Meredith Bocek – mbocek@stny.rr.com
687-3410
Membership Chair Keri Barrett – kbgg364@gmail.com
625-2580
Newcomer Chairs Meredith Bocek – mbocek@stny.rr.com
687-3410
Linda Fuerstenberg- lfuersten@yahoo.com
258-0161
Newsletter Chair/Editor Diane Donahue – d2donahue@aol.com
Newsletter Assistant Chair Jennifer Savelli – jsavelli@uek12.org
258-0306
Rolf Eschke – rolfeschke@yahoo.com
625-4466
Parks Department Chair ** VACANT **
Photographer Nicki Autieri – ncautieri@gmail.com
434-6441
Santa Visits Chair Linda Roden – ljroden@stny.rr.com
625-4198
Scholarship Chair Chuck Place – cplace@stny.rr.com
625-4597
Special Events Chair Jeanet Hazar – jsoccermomh@gmail.com
725-2978
Website Chair/Admin Michael Showalter-cshowalter1@stny.rr.com
239-2072